WP8

I am mainly going to be talking about video games in this post. If you have played through Doom Eternal this will make a lot more sense. Recently I beat Doom Eternal and now I am going back and replaying each mission to collect all the stuff that I missed the first time through. I only need to do one more level and I should be good to go. I already beat all the Slayer Gates, which was confusing to me because I thought they were easier than some the things in the main mission. But after all that I unlocked the Unmakyr which is a wide-spread LMG (Light Machine Gun) that shares ammunition with the BFG and I really don’t think that it was worth all the Slayer gates that I had to go through. I don’t know if this just happens to me but after a huge fight, where I almost died multiple times, I go around the arena and it turns out I missed a bunch of med kits and ammunition and it is just like: “Really this was here the whole time”. Another thing, I got all the cheat codes (cheat codes are an in game items you collect to make replaying levels easier) but I haven’t used any of them yet because I want to use them all at once because I think that it could be hilarious. But while collecting them I am reading the names and let me tell you I can’t wait to use them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *